ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAPTER OF HDI ANALYST OF THE YEAR AWARD – 2010 – 2011

The Rocky Mountain Chapter of HDI is now accepting nominations for the 2010-2011 Analyst of the Year Award.  Nominations close on October 22, 2010 to allow time for the judging process. It’s easy to nominate your staff for AOY! Just click HERE!

Share Button

RECEIVE A ONE YEAR SUBSCRIPTION TO HDI’S SUPPORT WORLD

Receive a free one-year subscription to Support World – a $79 value. This publication is produced by HDI® – the membership association for IT service and support professionals – Support World also provides informative: Industry News Inspirational Company Profiles Event Listings and more To sign up for a free 1 year subscription …

Share Button

ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAPTER OF HDI ANALYST OF THE YEAR AWARD – 2010 – 2011

The Rocky Mountain Chapter of HDI is now accepting nominations for the 2010-2011 Analyst of the Year Award.  Nominations close on October 22, 2010 to allow time for the judging process. It’s easy to nominate your staff for AOY! Just click HERE!

Share Button

JOIN US 10/21 TO HEAR RAE GARRETT

Join us October 21st to discuss Organizational Culture and the Service Desk. Details:   We’ve worked to be a good Customer Service focused Service Desk.  We’ve worked at it HARD!  How do we quantify all of our work and plan for future growth? Do we need to focus on managing more than …

Share Button

SPIN OCTOBER

The State of Desktop Support: What You Need to Know Tuesday, October 19th 10:00 AM PT 11:00 AM MT 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET The State of Desktop Support: What You Need to Know With Rick Joslin and Pat Albright Desktop support has become a strategic function tied closely …

Share Button